30 Days, 30 Posts: NaBloPoMo

Standard

National Blog Posting Month

I accept.

I miss writing so very much and believe it or not, I used to be quite good at it! I know it’s so hard to believe, but I am extremely rusty (note my sarcasm here.) My 400 level writing classes at the University were amazing and fulfilling, however it has been many many years since then. Yikes! View the link below if you accept this challenge as well. We will be in it together πŸ™‚

Good luck! And email or comment below if you accept this fun challenge so we can enjoy your creativeness! I’m still new at this blogging thing πŸ™‚

30 Days, 30 Posts: NaBloPoMo is here!.

About Tamara Dawn

I'm just a glorified female wearing many hats. Mother of 3 very energetic, exhausting and entertaining boys. A bleeding heart, a bionic/iconic fe(IRON)male(MAN :)) who is out to change the world for the better and maybe even share and bake cookies and be a pseudo Martha Stewart (Minus the White Collar Jail time) in Pam Anderson's body kinda gal... that's the gist of me.

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo V: On NaBloPoMo | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  2. Pingback: Where I Write My Blog | joynpain2

Leave a Reply

